Wilderness Lake Preserve

The next HOA Board Meeting  will be :

Tuesday, July 21st, 2015

 

To be held in the Activities Center at the Lodge at 6:30 pm

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 17 June 2015 22:22 )

 

IMPORTANT CONTACT INFORMATION

As of the 1st of May all financial information or payments should be made to Condominium Associates.

  • If an owner has a question regarding property management or financials, please contact:

 

Condominium Associates

Karen Lillie

(813) 341-0943  fax (813) 949-6041 

WILDERNESS LAKE PRESERVE HOMEOWNERS’ ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

# Name Position E-mail
1 Frances Baylies Weissing President weissingf@wlphoa.com 
2 Phillip (Skip) Haas Vice President haasp@wlphoa.com
3 David Gaul Treasurer gauld@wlphoa.com .
4 Dennis Dawes Assistant Treasurer dawesd@wlphoa.com
5 Tara Wagner Secretary wagnert@wlphoa.com 
6 David Alejandro Board Member alejandrod@wlphoa.com
7 Joe Occhipinti Board Member occhipintij@wlphoa.com

Last Updated ( Thursday, 18 June 2015 09:52 )

Read more...